Emotional Tattoo (duplicate for sale) UPDATE: Still available as of 5/10/14

Well, I’ve never done this before, but to get the ultra rare Mick Jagger in Japan (try to find one for sale anywhere in the world), I had to buy this beautiful copy of the nearly as rare Emotional Tattoo bootleg LP with orange vinyl. Since I already have one of these in my collection, I will be selling this copy. If you are interested in this, please send me an email to frankmedwards(at)comcast(dot)net, or leave me a comment with your offer. I will put this up on eBay if I don’t hear a reasonable offer from you Warhol Covers visitors first.

20131008-213928.jpg

20131008-213940.jpg

20131008-213955.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Emotional Tattoo (duplicate for sale) UPDATE: Still available as of 5/10/14

  1. ratfab says:

    Amazing looking copy Frank. I’m to scared to make an offer though. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

